Vanuatu Daily Post: “Youth Challenge Volunteers Head Home”

Last week marked the end of YCI’s 10-week project in Vanuatu. Want to learn more about what the Youth Challenge program looks like for ni-Vanuatu youth? Check out this article in last week’s Vanuatu Daily Post.

“The community projects not only benefited the community but also the volunteers who participated, “As a youth working with the community, it gives me the idea that I could become a good future leader in whatever environment I am placed in, through my experience for the last 2 months in the Maskelyn Islands,” said Peni Obed. . .

One thought on “Vanuatu Daily Post: “Youth Challenge Volunteers Head Home”

  1. Dear , I’m interest in youth challenges Vanuatu . How can assist me to know more about the above subject.

    How can we share information regarding the youth issues in the pacific.

    I just enquire ,we want to look and learn from you .

    thank you from me

    oscar

    Adolescent project officer .
    Solomon islands planned parenthood association ,(SIPPA) .

Leave a Reply

